

Spanish Securities Market Commission (CNMV)

26 April 2024

In compliance with the provisions of article 227 of Law 6/2023, of 17 March, of Securities Markets and Investment Services, ELECNOR, S.A. (hereinafter **Elecnor** or the **Company**) notifies the following:

OTHER RELEVANT INFORMATION

Appointment of officers of the Appointments, Remunerations and Sustainability Committee and the Audit Committee

The Company has decided to unify all the secretariats of the Committees in the Secretary non-Director of the Board, who already holds the position of Secretary of the Executive Committee, in order to reinforce the coordination of the different Committees among themselves and, in turn, of these with the Board of Directors.

Likewise, the Audit Committee and the Appointments, Remunerations and Sustainability Committee have agreed to create the position of Deputy Secretary, who will assist and support the Secretary and will replace him in the meetings if he is unable to attend.

In this sense, and in accordance with the provisions of the Bylaws, the Regulations of the Board of Directors and the Regulations of the Audit Committee and of the Appointments, Remunerations and Sustainability Committee, such Committees have unanimously adopted the following agreements:

Audit Committee

The Audit Committee, in its meeting on 23 April 2024, agreed to appoint the Secretary non-director of the Board of Directors, **Mr. Pedro Enrile Mora-Figueroa** as **Secretary non- Director of the Audit Committee** (office previously held by Mr. Miguel Morenés Giles), and as **Deputy Secretary non-Director** of the same to **Mr. José Javier Ochoa de Eribe Lizarralde**.

In accordance with the aforegoing, the composition of the Audit Committee is as follows:

<u>Chair</u>

Ms. Francisca Ortega Hernández-Agero (Independent Director)

Members

Ms. Isabel Dutilh Carvajal (Independent Director)

Ms. Irene Hernández Álvarez (Independent Director)

Mr. Ignacio Prado Rey-Baltar (Proprietary Director)

Mr. Miguel Morenés Giles (Proprietary Director)

Secretary non-Director

Mr. Pedro Enrile Mora-Figueroa

Deputy Secretary non-Director

Mr. José Javier Ochoa de Eribe Lizarralde

Appointments, Remunerations and Sustainability Committee

At the meeting of the Appointments, Remunerations and Sustainability Committee on 22 April 2024, it was agreed to appoint the Secretary non-director of the Board of Directors, **Mr. Pedro Enrile Mora-Figueroa**, as **Secretary non- Director of the Appointments, Remunerations and Sustainability Committee** (office previously held by Mr. Jaime Real de Asúa Arteche), and as **Deputy Secretary non-Director** of the same to **Mr. José Javier Ochoa de Eribe Lizarralde**.

Therefore, the composition of the Appointments, Remunerations and Sustainability Committee of the company is as follows:

Chair

Mr. Emilio Ybarra Aznar (Independent Director)

Members

Mr. Jaime Real de Asúa Arteche (Proprietary Director)

Mr. Miguel Cervera Earle (Proprietary Director)

Ms. Isabel Dutilh Carvajal (Independent Director)

Ms. Irene Hernández Álvarez (Independent Director)

Secretary non-Director

Mr. Pedro Enrile Mora-Figueroa

Deputy Secretary non-Director

Mr. José Javier Ochoa de Eribe Lizarralde