

2 July 2021

In accordance with what is set forth in article 227 of the Consolidated Text of the Securities Market Law, ELECNOR, S.A. (hereinafter, Elecnor) submits:

OTHER RELEVANT INFORMATION

RE-APPOINTMENT OF DIRECTORS AND RE-APPOINTMENT OF A MEMBER OF THE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE. COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND THE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

The General Shareholders' Meeting of Elecnor, held in Madrid on 23 June 2021 approved, among other agreements, the ratification of the appointment by cooptation of the shareholder **Mr. Santiago León Domecq** as Company Director of **Elecnor**, as well as the re-appointment as of the same date as Director of Elecnor for the period of **four years** as per company bylaws, with the category of **Propietary Director** and the re-appointment of **Mr. Rafael Martín de Bustamante Vega** as Company Director of **Elecnor**, for the period of **four years** as per company bylaws, with the category of **Elecnor**.

As a result of these appointments, the composition of the Board of Directors of Elecnor, S.A. is as follows:

Board of Directors

Non-Executive Chairman

Mr. Jaime Real de Asúa Arteche. Proprietary Director.

Vice-Chairman

Mr. Ignacio Prado Rey-Baltar. Proprietary Board Member.

Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Rafael Martín de Bustamante Vega. Executive Director.

Members

- Mr. Fernando Azaola Arteche. External Board Member.
- Mr. Miguel Cervera Earle. Proprietary Director.
- Ms. Isabel Dutilh Carvajal. Independent Director.
- Mr. Joaquín Gómez de Olea Mendaro. Proprietary Director.
- Ms. Irene Hernández Álvarez. Independent Director.
- Mr. Juan Landecho Sarabia. Proprietary Director.
- Mr. Santiago León Domecq. Proprietary Board Member.
- Mr. Miguel Morenés Giles. Proprietary Board Member.
- Mr. Gabriel de Oraa Moyúa. Proprietary Board Member.
- Mr. Rafael Prado Aranguren. Proprietary Board Member.
- Mr. Emilio Ybarra Aznar. Independent Director.

Board Member-Vice Secretary

Mr. Cristóbal González de Aguilar Alonso-Urquijo. Proprietary Director.

Non-Director Secretary

Mr. Pedro Enrile Mora-Figueroa.

Likewise, the Board of Directors of the Company has agreed at its meeting held on June 23, 2021:

To re-elect Mr. Rafael Martín de Bustamante Vega as member of the **Executive Committee** for a period of four years.

As a consequence of such re-election, the composition of the Executive Committee is as follows:

Executive Committee

Mr. Jaime Real de Asúa Arteche (Proprietary Director). Chairman.

- Mr. Fernando Azaola Arteche (External Director). Secretary.
- Mr. Cristóbal González de Aguilar Alonso-Urquijo (Proprietary Director). Member.

Mr. Rafael Martín de Bustamante Vega (Executive Director). Member.

Mr. Miguel Morenés Giles (Proprietary Director). Member.

Mr. Ignacio Prado Rey-Baltar (Proprietary Director). Member.