

Spanish Securities Market Commission (CNMV)

29 September 2020

In compliance with the provisions of art. 227 of the Consolidated Text of the Securities Market Act, ELECNOR, S.A. (hereinafter "Elecnor") notifies the following:

OTHER RELEVANT INFORMATION

Appointment of new member of the Executive Committee

On the occasion of the decease of the Company's Director and member of its Executive Committee, Mr. Fernando León Domecq, on Wednesday 19 August, and in accordance with article 15 of the By Laws and article 12 of the Board of Directors' Regulation, the Board of Directors in its meeting of 23 September 2020 has unanimously agreed to appoint **Mr. Ignacio Prado Rey-Baltar** as new member of the Executive Committee, who is a Proprietary Director, being the agreement duly notarized before the Notary of Madrid Mr. Juan José de Palacio Rodríguez on 28 September 2020, under number 2,330 of his records.

Upon the abovementioned appointment, the Executive Committee of Elecnor is composed as follows:

- Mr. Jaime Real de Asúa Arteche. (Proprietary Director). Chairman.
- Mr. Fernando Azaola Arteche. (External Director). Secretary.
- Mr. Cristóbal González de Aguilar Alonso-Urquijo. (Proprietary Director). Member.
- Mr. Rafael Martín de Bustamante Vega. (Executive Director). Member.
- Mr. Miguel Morenés Giles. (Proprietary Director). Member.
- Mr. Ignacio Prado Rey-Baltar. (Proprietary Director). Member.